now try to understand me deeper so you know what it means to you for me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


I frame a photo that describes my intimacy with you
I write again your name that tlah ku delete in my handphone I write with my dear name

because you are present again to make up for the loneliness which you gave when you left

now try to understand me deeper so you know what it means to you for me and now try to forgive my fault
that has destroyed your heart break your heart always

I am again the promise I once built for you, for you
I play again the love song that once helped me
when I get your love

because you are present again to make up for the loneliness which you gave when you left

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64