Introduce myself

in #esteem6 years ago

I Want To Introduce Myself
![image]()

At this time I would like to introduce myself My real name is Muhammad Furqan rusli, I am often called furqan, I come from the country of indonesia precisely in aceh, that is lhokseumawe region. I am a student of dayah ulumuddin, I am now sitting on the bench sma.

I am the third child of the husband and wife of Rusli Hasbi and Safrina Budiman, I have three brothers, my first siblings are women, the second are women, and the third is male, that is myself, and my 4th brother is also female.

I was the only one boy, most of the boys would be spoiled, different from me, I was not spoiled, instead I was sent to the pasantren hut to live independently. MY GOAL TO PLAY STEEMIT Actually my goal to play steemit is to write and marang interesting article articles and information information about an item and important information we know.

Basically I really hope every post post that I send to steemit can be a lot of upvotes, especially I really hope to upvotes from @good-karma @mysteem @esteemapp @feruz @demo I request that the account account often vote my submissions, I am very grateful to @*italic*good-karma @mysteem @esteemapp @feruz @demo .


And do not forget to follow my account @mhdfurqan @qann and do not forget also vote my submissions, thanks for your attention all.




Do not forget to follow my account and vote my submission

![image]()




Sort:  

Welcome to steemit furqan!

Thanks to my brother, I hope you can vote my submission and share it

thanks for upvote me...i have also upvoted you...hope it will continue in future...

Yes ,i'm be happy,thanks for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77