Kid at heart 😁

in #esteem6 years ago

image

All of us differ from each other. Specially on the taste of snacks or junk foods. I'm not too attached to chips but I do enjoy them everytime I watched movies. I can't empty my Coke sakto when I'm thirsty but I can drink it all when I'm sweating. I don't enjoy eating jelly ace when I was a kid but I'm enjoying it now that I'm old. I can't take 10 candies a day but I can eat them when I'm drinking alcohol. 😁

Different taste in different situation but I thing is for sure. I will always enjoy eating chocolates no matter if it's inside a cookie, a chocolate bar, waffer with coated chocolate, chocolate and a dough or even a chocoate. No situation can change about me being a sweet tooth. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55