Past the past

in #esteem6 years ago

Oh you are far away ...


![image]()
Here, at the end of my longing is always waiting for you, Remember her beautiful nostalgic moment with you, Will you remember those memories?

We met and once promised to unite.
But it was like a candle that melted by the fire,
Missing, out and where.
Where should I take these pieces?


![image]()
In the darkness of the night I remember the sweet moment, Sitting pensively in the corner silence, But this heart never froze middle ads for you, Here is still the same as last time

But what is the power of my body,
I can just wait, and keep waiting,
Could it be that until the end of this breath will continue like this?
Until now I do not know,
I only know, I can still pray for your happiness,
Although here I am just a past,
But sweet and beautiful memories with you will never be forgotten ...


THANKS TO VISITING MY SIMPLE BLOG
                           Caption
      Category                   :photography
      Option                       :Auto focus
      Lens                           :macro smartphone
      Setting                       :HDR
      Camera                      :Xiomi Smartphone
      Photographer            :@milad110410047
      Location                     :Aceh
Sort:  

What is the difference between gravity protocol and other similar projects like sia, storj and maidsafe?
Personally I like sia project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67