Sort:  

Yes any account. The blockchain is open to anyone 😀
Ill have a ui soon so anyone can use it

I will play with this i hope... very busy with end of semester and then summer camp and then directly for America for 3 weeks. One of the reason I stayed on Steemit is that it provides a playground for programming but I have no time to play. My wife really does not like computers. I get scolded because making code is a "waste of time!" Help

I can't explain it.

Korean is code

English is code

It is just a way of life not magic

Anyway thanks for sharing. You get a glimpse closer than anyone else why Mineopoly is insane.

Have a great night. I turned on the boiler to keep out the humidity.

Sounds like you have a lot going on already!

I remember back in the 90s korea things like computers, air conditioning, shampoo were evil. The government to this day still holds this view.. the internet itself is often considered evil too, not to mention crypto.

Dont we all have some insanity already 😊
Good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87