Chicken with Thailand Sauce in Smartphonephotography Contest

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friend on steemit, this is my entry for @juliank contest today, in theme is #smartphonephotography

In fact, I don't really know much about whats this contest, should we took a photo with our smartphone or we share somethings about smartphone (new smartphone product, technologi, or somethings else about smartphone).

Until now, when Saturday is began, I just share somethings (some or one photo and short story about it) to join these contest.

Maybe one of you in there, could told me whats should I do when this contest came over.


So look like I say before, this time I would share to all of you a photo I took with my smartphone. I use smartphone Oppo A57 to shoot it.

So here is my photo entry fellas :

image
this is Thailand food, maked from fried chicken and we ate it with Thailand sauce recipe

I took this photo when our aunty come from Jakarta to visit my parents, on morning she cooked this food to my family, and we love the taste from that food.

Okay friends, that's all about my #smartphonephotography entry, I hope I know what should I do next week about this theme contest.

Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T20:05:24
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1054.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 164
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98