If only the smile you give

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


As you passed I was playing a guitar
A song I sing about you
Like yesterday you just threw a smile
Then go away like a fighter

Hey you're sweet to stop over and sing along
Just a minute, just for a moment

My lethal curiosity did not make you so fierce
Like a master diplomat you dodge

If only I were not the unemployed I had you
Do not say no, just say yes Yes it is better than you cry
rulers give your servant money
Give the servant

yes if the world had no army Of course there is no war that costs a lot yes if you do not have soldiers
Of course there is no war that costs a lot

As you passed I was playing a guitar
A song I sing about you Like yesterday you just threw a smile Then go away like a fighter you're sweet to stop over and sing along Just a minute, just for a moment

My lethal curiosity did not make you so fierce
Like a master diplomat you dodge

If only I were not the unemployed I had you
Do not say no, just say yes Yes it is better than you cry

give your servant money Give the servant
yes if the war funds for me Of course you want to stop just not smiling If only the smile you give
Westerling smiled

stop in love my fighter plane
It landed smoothly inside my soul yes if the war funds for me Of course you want to stop just not smiling
If only the smile you give
Westerling smiled stop in love my fighter plane
It landed smoothly inside my soul

Sort:  

Ready for experience in Brasil?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75