Why until now My heart beats

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Helo world good night of the week Give an unforgettable night Touching you with beautiful words
Fragrant intimate scents together

Saturday morning I called Ask me what is planning tonight Call dinner, watch, and shopping
Apparently you choose a romantic dinner
here we go Mafia-style grooming
Complete with a tie and a black suit
Smooth and clean hair I'm ready
Picked you up Wait for me

Sort:  

Congratulations @misna-esteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62