Cold summer

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

z9b7ce7lmj.jpg
alx3ijd67l.png
This summer turned out to be very cold. Despite this, a festival "The breath of the city" is taking place on the streets. Performing song and dance groups. My wife does dancing every week. She invited me to watch her performance.
I was very cold while I expected her performance. I really enjoyed the performance of the two girls. They danced merrily without paying attention to the cold.
ungao5t0aa.jpg
alx3ijd67l.png
2dqhsjqo83.jpg
alx3ijd67l.png
8y5d6r9o2m.jpg
alx3ijd67l.png
vuvbh245uv.jpg
alx3ijd67l.png
o8d3u0z5wc.jpg
alx3ijd67l.png
42pwnsg7qb.jpg
alx3ijd67l.png
l0p5y0dhzp.jpg
alx3ijd67l.png

Isn’t the scene for an artist a drug?

Sort:  

Well, @mister-omortson, they certainly did raise the temperature ;)

something has risen) for sure!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What greta shots I love festivals like these they are always such fun

What greta shots I
Love festivals like these they
Are always such fun

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yes Me too... but this cold weather :(

True not so much fun when is cold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69