Beautifull Flower (macro photography)

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Dari saya @molli90 untuk anda semua,saya berasal dari aceh bagian barat Republik indonesia,saya harap anda semua sehat dan selalu semangat dalam beraktivitas di sini.

From me @molli90 to all of you, I come from aceh western part of republic of indonesia, i hope you all healthy and always spirit in move here.

Saya seorang yang sangat suka memotret dan mengoleksi foto.dan saya berfikir untuk membagikan hasil foto saya kepada anda semua.

I am very fond of photographing and collecting photo.dan I think to share the results of my photos to you all.

Dan saya sangat senang apabila hasil potret saya untuk saya bagikan ke pada orang banyak,walaupun hasil potret saya sangat kurang sempurna.

And I am very happy if the results of my portrait for me to share to the crowd, although my portrait results are less than perfect.

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin membagikan sebuah postingan kepada anda semua mengenai photography saya.

On this occasion I would like to share a post with you all about my photography.


Berikut ini beberapa hasil dari potret saya tadi siang...

Here are some results from my portrait this afternoon ...

image


![image]()
![image]()

Foto diatas adalah foto bunga liar yang sangat indah namun bunga liar ini sangat kecil sehingga tidak terlihat keindahannya.
Foto ini saya ambil menggunakan kamera lensa macro jarak dekat.namun hasilnya lumanyan bagus.

The photo above is a very beautiful wildflower photo but the wildflower is so small that it does not look its beauty.
This photo I took using the camera lens macro distance. But the results are pretty good.



Hanya sekian yang dapat saya bagikan kepada anda semua,maaf apabila ada kekurangan dan kesalahan.

Just so much that I can share with you all, sorry if there are shortcomings and mistakes.



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T16:07:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64