Sort:  

It's my Canon PowerShot SX420 IS. I've used it for 3 years. My hands don't always work the way I need them to for changing lenses, so my good camera sits in it's bag, and I grab the easy to use PowerShot! Most times I am perfectly happy with it.

That is a great camera. I was going to get one last year but got the Canon 70D because it's got the flip out screen and is perfect for vlogging amongst other things. The Powershot is a cool choice and no fiddling with lenses for you to worry about.
I do like the flexibility of different lenses.

I have a Lumix FZ200 that has a flip out screen and a bag full of lenses for it and I feel bad that it hasn't been used in forever, but the little Canon is just so much easier. I probably should sell the Lumix.

Sounds like a very sensible idea if you are not using the Lumix. Just another thing that you won't have to dust or worry about not using. lol

I DO need to go take the batteries out of it! I hate writing up ads and sifting through potential buyers. Maybe a grandkid will be interested...although they all love their phones and most likely would not want to be bothered carrying a camera!

You never know one of them might like it. A lot of kids are rejecting the 'permanent' online lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67