Invite Former

in #esteem6 years ago

sad my heart accepted the invitation
my ex-lover riding a wedding
she is happy but i grieve
in fact I still have a taste

sad my heart accepted the invitation
my ex-lover riding a wedding
she is happy but i grieve
in fact I still have a taste

the ex-lover's invitations upset my heart
remembered all the memories of being with you
the former lover's invitation made me sad
willingly not willing but it is not my soul mate

she is happy but i grieve
in fact I still have a taste

the ex-lover's invitations upset my heart
remembered all the memories of being with you
the former lover's invitation made me sad
willingly not willing but it is not my soul mate

the ex-lover's invitations upset my heart
remembered all the memories of being with you
the former lover's invitation made me sad
willingly not willing but it is not my soul mate
image

Sort:  

i know how it felt...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83