life style of a actress & story..

in #esteem6 years ago

Tollywood actress Sri Lankan Shilaidatya was married in love with her life. They have a daughter in their house. However, Sri Lankan will remain separate from the girl in the end of her long life.

The actress recently gave an interview in Indian media that the actress gave an interview with the actress. In this conversation, many issues have come up with love and marriage. At the time, he is asked, did you get involved in the new?

In reply, Srilekha said, 'I do not know exactly. But there are few special friends in my age. I also acted with him. But sometimes it blocks him from phone or even from life. I enjoy staying alone for five years alone. I will not marry, it is sure. From the very beginning, there is no future for this relationship. But there is an illusion, there is love, there is love. But the love that was 20-30 years old is no longer there. '

He said, 'His age is low, emotion is very much. It's a lot more intense and it's the reason for age. Contrary to the fact that my husband (former) at that age, he (husband) did not reward me like me. In the same way, I can not afford to reward her (boyfriend). It's a curious cycle of curiosity. Actually love is fascination now. '

In the acting career, Srilekha presented many spectacular films like 'Bad Meyer Upnani', 'Ek Mutho Chitra', 'Kantara', 'Azhar Pradip', 'Chaukath'. Sri Lankan was not limited to Tollygunge only. She is popular in Bollywood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61