Photos of some flower trees in Bangladesh, collected from Kotchandpur.

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I went to the Harinandia village of Kotchandpur thana. I have collected these pictures from here. Bangladesh is a natural beauty country. There is a great beauty of nature hidden around this country. When I saw these flowers, it looked very good because the whole tree was full of flowers.

image

Flower trees look beautiful in every person's eyes. If there are flowers on the tree, it looks more beautiful. I love flowers very much and every person loves flowers. Therefore I have painted flowers.

image

I thank the great creator who has created such beautiful scenes in the world. And the good things always attract people. All of my love is for God today.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01