Blue like her eyes :)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian friends

this is my new painting with color pencils, blue eyes like the see, like the sky, green like the grass, red like our heart and purple like her hair...

image

and steps:

image

image

image



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

lunar-cycle.jpg

Thank you for being here and reading my blog, make me happy with your comments, I appreciate :)
@moongirl❤️

Sort:  

@moongirl, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like it

Thank you dear @wales

Congratulations! Your work has been featured on our 2nd Day of our Week 7 as we highlight deserving artists on this community.

Week 7, Day 2 ~@moongirl.

Thank you great @eye4art :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70