Black ant photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @ Motobeko87 tonight I will share a story about black ants may be friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image
Foto teken by @Motobeko87


image
Foto teken by @Motobeko87


Ants are one of the smallest animals of this ant there are several kinds, and there is a big one, there is a small color is different, you have ants ants time berjan, when met his friend must mareka like there talk talk then go again there you pay attention, if you do not pay attention, try to pay attention to congratulations


image
Foto teken by @Motobeko87


image
Foto teken by @Motobeko87


image
Foto teken by @Motobeko87


You see this there are some pictures of black ants you can see for yourself


Here's my work for this black ant I hope you like the way I work thank you for reading my post


acehmacro

photography

by @Motobeko87


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73