Photography flowers Forest

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends stimeet tonight meet me again @ Motobeko87 tonight I will share a story about this cool flower I hope the best friends in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


See this flower so beautiful, this flower even though the sun is very hot, never wilted, because the flower is still young, if the flower is old, there are seeds in the flower, the seeds are many, but the seeds are black, if udah old seeds fall down when we hold, continue when it has fallen all its black seeds, stay his white fur on the flower, very cool and simple, this flower is easy to find any where


image


image


Here are some photos about this flower you can see this flower is so beautiful


This is the result of my work for tonight I hope you guys like the way I work this one thank you friends have read my post


acehmacro

by @Motobeko87


Sort:  

Very beautiful flowers. You are a great photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68