Photography food

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends meet again with me @Motobeko87 tonight I will share stories about, eating at party night or night event


image


image


This is one of the simplest food, in aceh is available for party night, or on the night of the party, the party at our place is the atmosphere, the same night sit together for acra tomorrow on the day of the show there is a work on decorate, make another


image


Here's a photo of a cup of coffee for us to drink and then we just eat the food that was prepared before


This is the result of my work for a glass of kupi for us drink time aca party hope you like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


food

by @motobeko87


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73