You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has STEEM reached a price floor?

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

There's still 3mill SP to be powered down and sold from the Steemit account, so I doubt there's many people left here to buy all that Steem. 17cents im guessing or even as low as 8?!

Sort:  

I appreciate your input.
Part of the point with the post is that there is so much going on against digital assets in general. It is no coincidence Donald Trump is talking against Bitcoin. All of that considered, the price may go lower, and it also means there is a huge upturn potential.
Just of curiosity, where could I see statistics like that? Like pending power downs...

I'm not much uptown date with the news, but yes for sure Steem and other ALTs will have an upside turn soon enough. I'm not exactly sure the best place to find the info for the accounts that are powering down but I know it does exist!

We are so early still for crypto and the masses are too numbed to see the need for crypto sadly!

I think getting more products and services that are exclusively transacted with crypto currencies would go a long way.
At least that's what I'm thinking of. What can I sell online?

Check out @penguinpablo for power down data.

Thank you. I am seeing his project steemnow.com and it is an extremely useful tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84