You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #24: TOO LAZY TO QUIT

in #esteem6 years ago

yes, it's true. maybe that's part of us being human, we have mix emotions that sometimes we get lazy and wants to give up. I even think that way but i still don't because here in steemit i can express my emotions through writing, unlike facebook if you express it all others will judge you right away with out knowing the reason. I found steemit as my home, where i can learn about life, how to handle it. i learn what's the best thing to do and even motivation. That's why eventhough my writings still not notice, i still want to live here. We must live here to have fun, and express sadness. Keep steeming @mermaidvampire because you're awesome with out a doubt. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26