A Cup of Coffee in the Morning

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Coffee Time ☕

image

Coffee is a popular drink for everyone in the world, who does not know this drink?..., to me coffee is a unique drink with a unique taste. Drinking coffee is the beginning of my step every morning in starting legitimate activities, the pleasure of coffee that I drink will increase the spirit and give energy and also prevent sleepiness .... I like Coffee more than you know 😁

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to Steemit @msdinata :)


Welcome to Steemit @msdinata!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hmm i also like so much

msdinata
If you want to get 0.050 to 0.070 SBD worth upvote and 30 Plus multi account upvote on your post and 4300+ pluse followers resteem Then sand 0.060 @farhannaqvi7

Prove

You can see my wallet whom sand me they must get my service and you can check that post which get my service that post get more then 300% of 0.060
Contact : ( Discord Id: farhannaqvi7#1327) or (Skype Id : farhannaqvig)

This post has received a 3.58% upvote from @sureshot thanks to: @hedijr7!

@sureshot is part of the @fivestargroup movement in collaboration with @block-buster Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64