Pupus

in #esteem6 years ago

image

PUPUS

The sky starts to darken, it seems this afternoon it will rain again.Andai God let me just want a request, please do not send down rain this afternoon I just want to see it and meet him.

My name is Trisya and now I'm sitting in 3rd grade high school, I do not think I'll be leaving school so full of my memories. Living my days in school is the happiest happiness in my life because there is Mario that I always love but my love is only love is false, because after I dedicate my life for him and I have releble my heart to him he still can not reply to my sincerity love.Now I'm enjoying my semester holiday period and I can only spend my own school holiday period.In the relationship status I was his lover but in his heart I am nobody, since his heart and his soul hurt by Shela he is now reluctant to open his heart to anyone including me. I hear now Mario is busy with his world, he is a committee of physics film festival that will be held next week and probably not there will be plenty of time for me.

Pupus

I have spent the past five days alone with tears of sadness, I always cry for her, weeping every way she gives me. It hurt her to accept it after I really sincerely love her but she just assumes it's all normal.

Without the days of school holidays had passed, all passed without meaning to me. Now I have been present in January and that I know, this january month is the month of his birth precisely on the 24th he will be 17 years old.Actually I've been planning something for him is not something special but at least I want him to always remember every second that I present just for him. In my world only contains about Mario and in the world of Mario I never existed.
"Help me yah, I want to make a little surprise for him" my impression on Sirius, actually his name Shinee only I'm glad to call him Sirius.
"Emangnya lo already have plans for him" I whispered in Shinee's ear and told what my plan.

I just have a simple plan, just want to bring a small tar for him with candles that will adorn his wishes "ummp ok let me help you"
"Thanks yes" I said with a smile sumbringah.

Day after day quickly passed and kept rolling out, sometimes I want to ask for who his heart is now but it feels useless I ask it. I do love him but he never been honest about his affection and love to me. I'm confused by all this, loving someone without a definite certainty and it is very painful.

The next day after school I and Shinee went in search of a beautiful tart, even though the price was not expensive so the cake was meaningful to him.
"Sya..sya ... liat deh, beautiful kuenya"
"Ikh really tiny, yaudah deh I bought that one aja ya yes"
"Ohiya his name has not been written yet" Shinee reminded me.
"Eh yeah almost forgot, mba write this name yes Happy Birthday 17 Mario Ashidik"
"Good mba" said a waiter this pastry shop.
"When do you want to love cake?"
"Yes tomorrow it's his birthday tomorrow, most home school deh"
"Umm success yah"
"Definitely, thanks yah". I can not wait for tomorrow how ya expression when I bring this cake, that's all I always think.
The night had changed, and it was time for me to go back to my school routine, study and meet with him. My heart can not be silent, every once in a while I see the clock on the wall is apparently not yet time to come home from school. And shortly after that the end bell the last hour of the lesson sounded. So glad my heart finally I can meet him and give this surprise.

I quickly got out of my class and brought the cake, when I got in front of Mario's class, I was silent, my heart was amazed to see that he had been surrounded by his closest friends, there was Lilian and Merlin. They have prepared a bigger surprise that is more special for Mario, the instant happy smile that I've been developing in my face turned into tears and disappointments. There are not only friends there but there is also Shela. I can no longer expect him to see me and receive a gift from me because I know this gift is insignificant compared to the prize they have given him.
"Trisya, why are you standing in front of the door? let's go in "said Benny who had been standing beside me.
"Eh engga deh, it seems useless to go in ..."
"Tap you boyfriend Mario"
"I'm okay, ohiya Ben may I ask for help"
"can"
"Please give this to Mario, ohiya this is a present for him"
"But why do not you just"
"I do not want to spoil her happiness today" I said softly with eyes that began to glow, after Benny actually received two boxes from me, I immediately left the class Mario without Mario tau my arrival. After my departure I felt the breeze that flew Mario's aroma out of her class and met Benny.
"Hi Ben?"
"Hey yo, ohiya Happy Birthday"

"Yes thanks, that's for who?"
"This is for yo yo" then Mario opened the box of the cake
"The cake was from your boyfriend"
"Trisya was here?" Benny just nodded, then Mario then put the cake and left Benny to then chase me.

I feel my legs limp to move, everything I expect to just disappear. When I see Mario laughing happily without my presence, when I see I can never open his heart for me. At that time I crossed without looking at my own direction, I did not think from behind me had drove a car and hit me. I heard that there was a very loud shouting and I think I recognized that voice, yes it was Mario's warm voice, a voice I never heard again. Then I feel my body lifted in the hug, I can still see him though false but I still can feel it, he hugged me and crying me. For the first time I saw him crying for me. I could not move my arm aching and fresh blood kept pouring out of my head. I just want to say something for her, please help me God to say that I love her.
"Sya, you have to survive" he said then I felt the drops of tears falling right on my cheek. I try to grab his hand, I try to gather the remnants of my energy.
"Ma..ma..rio" I stammered.
"Yes what a pity". I am happy when he calls me with affection, a name I never heard from him again.
"Happy birthday, I just want to say this to you. I'm happy to see you happy "
"I'm sorry Sya, I'm too busy with my world"
"Ma..rio ... I'm not strong"
"You can not talk like that, you have to be strong Sya. Please hold me "
"I ... I love your ka" my voice is getting weaker and disappearing, his face is no longer visible to me and I feel the very cold that hit my body and then I breathed my last in the hug Mario. God took me away at lightning speed and now I can no longer exist beside Mario.
"Trisya woke up, Sya ... I have not had time to say I also love you Trisya" whispered in my ear.
I never regret knowing you even I have relieved everything for you. I do not know how you'll be after me, I leave it to you. And if I could choose between now and the past, I want to live in the past where I live without tears and also disappointment. God if I could come back, I want him to know that I will always love him and love him.

Done

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mstevan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77