Thanks you banshee

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo Apakabar semua steemian semoga sehat selalu dan selalu maju di dunia steemians dan di akhirat dan yang paling penting steemians ada lah jangan lupa bahagia yah steemians
Dan akabar sedih dari team RRQ yang telah pergi atau enak di bilang keluar dari team RRQ
"If you're brave enough to say goodbye, life will reward you with a new hello."
.
Farewell, Jordy "Banshee" Dave.
Mulai hari ini, divisi Mobile Legends RRQ akan melanjutkan perjalanan mereka tanpa Banshee. Keputusan yang berat ini diambil oleh kedua belah pihak demi kemajuan bersama.
.
Terima kasih telah menjadi bagian dari keluarga besar Rex Regum Qeon, Banshee! We wish you the best of luck in your next journey!
.
VivaRRQ rrq rrqo2 mlbbindonesia mlbb mobilelegends teamrrq

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@msyahrul

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @msyahrul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55