经验

in #esteem6 years ago

图片
短暂的经历告诉我许多事情,关于品味,关于故事和美丽,诚意并不能保证幸福,善良也不保证被赏识。卡尔纳被认为意味着我们与我们认为在他身边的事物相同,而这是不可能的。 Karna Sanagt与众不同,这是生活中必须在生活中的要求,命运并不符合梦想以及内心的感觉,而是感觉不到奴隶的乐趣。只是一个美好的希望,因为现实总是很痛苦
即使我们尽力而为,每个人都不可能喜欢我们。不要感到奇怪和失望,只要继续做最好的事情,因为这就是我们的回报。这一直是我正在努力的原则,现在,我反对我的原则。我希望我已经进入了错误的不仅仅是我,而是另一个人分享了失望。 Knpa有一种感觉,我不能相信我的承诺,从来没有我对某个人有过这样的感觉。
image
喜欢帮助我,请关万朋友steemit和coment雅.. @@

Sort:  

Congratulations @muhajj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71