I KEEP HOPE

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Sun looks clouds there
The trees were hit by dew in the wind
Slowly come to a body
Bring a bag of brooches and books
Carve,
Cross out,
Scratch
Remembering the sad past
Tears splattered
When pen blood flows on a sheet of paper
You promise there is no more in the heart
But you keep your heart tightly closed
How painful
I imagine
moon turned away from a hug
Muscular bones
Your fingers can't paint your name
Just scream,
Teardrop,
Wet the body
Instincts want to leave
But there is no way other than the recesses of your heart
I'm not willing to go far
By a word in the memory of your days
I know your sacrifice,
You are so deep
It's time for me to feel happiness
Until dawn tell my journey
I still hope
I guess you hear the heart
Begging for the door of your heart
Ask you to return
Everything you confiscate
Sumber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56