INTRODUCTION (PERKENALAN DIRI)

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hi world steemans ,,,!
Glad to be joining steemit community, social networking which is technological progress of the future that will produce result of steemian,
Greetings know me,
My name is muhardisati, born on 25 months 01 year 1993,, still young looh ,, heee ....!
Even though I just know and join this social network ,, hopefully I'm not too late, remembered my teacher said it's never too late to try to succeed,
So from that I really hope the help of father father, mother mother, kaka kaka, and brother brother, to help assist in the development of my account in this social network, both in terms of teaching, sharing and others,
Yours sincerely murdisati from aceh * Indonesia *

  • IN INDONESIAN
    Hai para steemian sedunia,,,!
    Senang bisa bergabung di komunitas steemit, jejaring sosial yang merupakan kemajuan teknologi masa depan yang akan membuahkan hasil perekonomian masyarat steemian,,
    Salam kenal dengan saya,
    Nama saya muhardisati, kelahiran tanggal 25 bulan 01 tahun 1993,,masih muda looh,, heee....!
    Sekalipun saya baru tahu dan bergabung dengan jejaring sosial ini,, mudah mudahan saya belum terlambat, teringat kata guru saya tiada kata terlambat untuk berusaha sukses,
    Maka dari itulah saya sangat mengharapkan bantuan bapak bapak, ibu ibu, kaka kaka, dan abang abang, untuk berkenan membantu dalam perkembangan akun saya di jejaring sosial ini, baik dari segi mengajari, sharing dan lain lain,,
    Hormat saya murdisati dari aceh Indonesia
Sort:  

Have fun on Steem...

Thank you for supporting me ,, I hope you will teach me to develop my account

I am so happy that you are here, muhardisati! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @muhardisati!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @muhardisati!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for your welcome

Welcome to STEEM family

Thank you for your welcome

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Thank you for supporting me ,,, I hope you can guide me in developing my steemit account

Welcome @muhardisati to the wonderful place of steemit. I wish you the best on this awesome platform. Remember to stay true to yourself at all time.

#circleoffriends

Thank you for the spirit you gave me, I really appreciate it, I hope we can live a good friendship as well as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85