Ikhlas

in #esteem5 years ago

image

IBIS IS VERY ALIM If you ask about the Qur'an to the devil, then the devil will be able to explain it very clearly, because the devil knows exactly when the verse came down from the sky ... If you ask about the science of hadith to the devil, then the devil will be very good at explaining it, because the devil knows the blessing of the hadith from that hadith .... If you ask about the story of the prophets, the devil will rightly tell it because the devil has been around since the prophet Adam was still in heaven ... the devil expert of the Qur'an ... the hadith expert devil ... devil history expert devil pious in all sciences ... But the devil doesn't become a lover of God, because in the devil there is a sentence ... I'M BETTER THAN YOU Hopefully a little knowledge that is entrusted by Allah Subhana Wa Ta'alla in our hearts does not make us arrogant in all matters ... Also understand that science does not guarantee that people will be obedient and pious. What I'm afraid of ... my heart is getting harder and harder to receive advice, however very good at advising What I'm afraid of ... I feel right, so that I lower the others. What I'm afraid of ... my ego is too high, up to feel the best of the others. What I'm afraid of ... I forgot to look in the mirror, however busy prejudicing others. Which I'm afraid ... my knowledge will make me being arrogant, looking at others is different from me. What I'm afraid of ... my tongue is more agile talking about the shame of others, but forgetting my disgrace that is mounting and unable to fix. What I'm afraid of ... I'm just great at saying but bad at acting. What I'm afraid of ... I'm just smart in criticizing, but weak in correcting myself. What I'm afraid of ... I hate the sins of others, but when I'm alone for sin I'm reluctant to hate it. May Allah Subhana Wa Ta'alla always made me aware that I was more diligent in introspecting myself than taking care of others who were not necessarily behaviors and his words were better than me. Aamiin ... ALWAYS LOOK INTO THE HEART
image
image
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15