pepper cultivation as a leading commodity

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

Hi best friend @steemit ..
I once again took up the theme about cultivation of pepper. I chose this theme, because I was so interested in pepper cultivation.

I do not yet have a vast garden like most entrepreneurs out there, because I am new to beginner in this field, but I am sure with the spirit and sincerity is not impossible I also can like them.

Rather exaggerated also actually if I imagine will have a large pepper garden like them and can produce.such as @esteem that can produce @dolar.

image

image

What is the opinion of my friend @steemit if you see a picture like this? if I feel very motivated when it comes to my friend's garden, this is what makes my @45 spirit rise ..

I feel more useful when I promotion with @ steemit application, because @ steemit is worldwide and can be straight to the point and more secure.not like the application of the neighbors who can only pit the sheep and the level of security is very weak.dan now I no doubt to remove @facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59