Golden Lesson Learned - English

in #esteem6 years ago

Regards @muja-pase


image

good morning steemian how are you today i want to share a story about a pair of rabbit boys. this became a gold lesson for me. following the story


image

Initially I kept a pair of rabbit boys. One die, the other survive. His name is Cika (sorry for the name Cika). Each called his name, always coming. Every azan, he is always silent. He often enters the house. Every time I pray, he always lies beside the prayer rug instead of the top. When his time came, father bought him a companion tookor rabbit. Cika is happy. Everyday play with Bulbul. But he did not forget me. Habit, he likes to get out the fence. Although it was meeting, there is only a gap. Smartness and even then became the reason for his death.

image


One day he exits the fence for breakfast grass. A passing car. The neighbor's car raced fast, probably rushing into work. Cika RAVED. Right in front of my eyes. Her stomach broke. There are 8 lumps that his son is likely to have a few more days to be born. I was crying for a while. Until the mother of the rushing child comes. No apology, just ask why. Then ask for Cika he who buried. Too late, Cika was buried beside the room. The mother called the boy who drove the car. The kid who used to be my classmate argue did not know because the reason he thought that the crushed stone was. The mother just said it would replace.

image


I'm waiting for an apology. Not crazy with the word sorry. But I realize people responsible will apologize. Yet he is my friend. But instead of apologizing. I contacted him via social media but instead I got a spray that ended with the word he wanted to straighten out. It's been almost three months, he never came let alone just apologize. Though our house is straight line.

image


Finally, mamak can not stand me crying three days and three nights. He bought me Cika's successor. Until now everything is 12 tail. The mother still has not come to fulfill the promise to change, the neighbors say it is impossible. The child did not come even for hospitality. Maybe he was too busy. @harisg14 once said, when disappointed by human beings, remember them humans.

image


I tried like Surat al-Ikhlas, Ikhlas without mentioning the word. But the promise of both still I wait.

image


Thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully happy with my story, do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56