Related to the bombing that occurred in Indonesia - Ini English

in #esteem6 years ago

Story - Related to the bombing that occurred in Indonesia



Hello Steemian friend good morning see again with me. On this occasion I will share a few stories related to the bombing that occurred in Indonesia some time lalum. This is my story.



image

Related to the bombing yesterday, I know this is a hard thing for Muslims. Including me, even a crisis of confidence. There would have been discrimination after this even for fellow Muslims themselves, as it used to be when the WTC tragedy, perhaps. But I do not think it's that bad. Indonesian society is not easy to eat. #we are frightened

image


Friends, I am Muslim and I am not a terrorist. Likewise with millions of other Muslims in Indonesia. We're all # good people. In Islam, even in the Qur'an there is no killing suggestion, there is no suggestion of hate each other. Islam is Rahmatan Lil 'Alamiin.

image


. In Islam, "lakum punished waliyadiin". Islam essentially teaches tolerance, not a hard flow that forces to submit to one vision. Not. Islam is not a racist religion that makes life in the world always in a state of crisis.

image


. Even if there is such, the more tongue they say Islam. We apologize because it's just the wrong way. Overestimating the role of making a lot of damage. We apologize, really Muslims are not. Please pray for them to return to the faith straight.

image


. Even if there is a speck of indigo that fell into the milk in the pot, then immediately separated which has not been contaminated. Do not stir, then everything is stale.

image


. Even if there is a louse in the sarong, look for the knee not burn the sheath. . #breakingterrorisme

Story - Related to the bombing that occurred in Indonesia


So many of my stories today may be useful, thanks also have visited my blog, do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56