why i write?

in #esteem6 years ago

hello friends, see you again. so our theme today is why I write? yes !! I'm sure not everyone can write with sincere or in other words write because there is a wish.


![image]()

I think something we do without being based on this sincerity will only torture itself or be suicidal.

just as you write for expecting to be paid. personally I myself do not want to be hypocritical, I also want the same thing. but remember the money is important but I think it is just the result of a struggle in a work.

I think it's better to write you as an excuse because you want to share something with the crowd. something useful or least able to entertain the readers of your articles.

thank you very much for reading this article. this is just my opinion that maybe not everyone agrees with this opinion of mine.

if you have a reason or opinion that is different from my opinion please write in the comment field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01