bunga cantik dan indah.(beautiful and beautiful flowers.)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hai.... Sahabat esteem semua nya selamat malam semoga kalian selalu keadaan sehat selalu.amin...?

(Hi ... All esteem's friends are good night, hopefully you always have a healthy state.)

Pada waktu malam ini saya ingin membagikan atau mempostingkan sebuah foto bunga cantik.

(At night I want to share or post a beautiful flower photo.)

Lihatlah gambar sebagai berikut ini.

(Look at the picture as follows.)

image

Ini lah bunga nya sangat cantik dan juga indah.
Kalau kita tanam di depan rumah - rumah pun juga terdampak indah.

(This is the flower that is very beautiful and also beautiful.
If we plant it in front of houses, it will also be beautiful.)

image

Bunga ini saya temu di sekitar rumah saya sendiri dan juga saya foto dengan kamera ku sendiri yaitu kamera ponsel.

(I met this flower around my own home and I also photographed it with my own camera, the cellphone camera.)

image

Bunga ini ada dimana-mana bukan hanya di sekitar rumah saya aja di hutan juga ada bunga ini.

(This flower is everywhere, not only around my house in the forest, there is also this flower.)

image

Bunga ini memang cantik dan juga menarik saya pun sangat tertarik pada bunga ini makanya saya foto.
Coba kita lihat bunga nya aja pun sangat cantik dan juga indah.

(This flower is indeed beautiful and also interesting, I was very interested in this flower, so I took a photo.
Let's see that the flowers are very beautiful and also beautiful.)

image

Hanya ini saya bisa saya sampai kan mohon maaf atas kekurangan nya.dan juga jangan lupa ikuti saya kepostingan - postingan berikut nya.@muklismasbeda

(Only this I can I come to apologize for the shortcomings. And also do not forget to follow me kepostingan - the following post. @ Muklismasbeda)

image

By:@muklismasbeda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75