Macro photography grasshopper #10

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit ....


# Tonight I have no job other than making a post, my days looking for some animals or flowers in the forest of my hometown, in addition to this work I also help parents buy spices in need, tonight I share some pictures of locusts leaf, look below ...
![image]()
# Grasshoppers are foliage-eating animals and fruits, these leafy locusts are the most beautiful creatures and most found in forest-forest, but locusts also include very fast animals. I found this grasshopper on a long grass, this leaf mantis jumped up and down so I had a little trouble getting the pictures.
![image]()
# I portrait by using my own camera phone that is Xiaomi Redmi 4X camera by using additional tool that is macro lens.
![image]()
# So that I can say more and less I am sorry and do not forget - Follow - Upvote - Resteem - and comment ,, hope my best friends all like with my pictures this, so thank you ....
![image]()
# By @muksaldesaigrafi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62