Happy to Happy With The Holiday Weekend

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

happy to be happy with the holiday weekend

good morning all for steemian friends all this time we meet again and i will share a post with this weekend holiday weekend ,,,
after a few weeks trakhir I had captured some photos about the natural charm is so surprising.
this scenery is not far away and no stranger place it in aceh and we as aceh society of course easy for us to visit it,


natural charm is very suitable for recreation and to pamper the eyes of various things, the cool air complement the beauty and comfort of visiting this place, but the natural charm is also very inspired for us arouse a new passion in doing activities, then I suggest you make friends and other stemian friends to spend time playing here I am sure you will not be disappointed with the scenery and the beauty of the beach at this location. with such a fantastic landscape will make it a relief from exhaustion to visit this place.


vote witnes-@goodkarma

Sort:  

Hi @muktariza011095, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @myktariza011095 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thank you for correcting my post, the error was not me accidentally but a typo

thank you for correcting my post, the error was not me accidentally but a typo

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71