📷 #Insect garden yard of the house [ photography ]

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

I took this picture with smartphone xiaomi 4x and supported with macro.

Halo steemit, two days ago I found an insect in my home garden plant, in the village *** Tengku ***. I am very interested in these insects, because these insects are small and cute. But the movement is so fast, to the point that I can hardly take pictures of these insects. But I still try to take this picture well sebainya. Although the picture is not satisfactory to you all. You understand, because taking these insects is very difficult in the portrait. 😀 😀

I still give the best for you all. Although not maximum picture.

![image()

I took this picture with smartphone xiaomi 4x and supported with macro.

***Follow : @mulia ***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94