street vendors

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

this is a street stall got my friend
this is where I often hang out when I have no activities or no work
here mate I sell clothing of the children up in adult clothes
ranging from clothes daily children up to adults
like boxer shorts, sleepwear, sweatpants, underwear, shirt mislim children, clothes dress mother-mother, a cloth handkerchief, and others.
so from my novice steemit

warm greetings to all the companions steemit

image

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79