@mullia continues to support steemians and thanks to @good-karma already developing esteem

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians ?

I started to join in steemit in 2018 because I was late on the information because I live in a deep rural area in Aceh, after I found out about my steemit quickly register it and I immediately learned it until I did not get bored and saturated the best post to date.

image

And I continue to support other steemians friends and I say many thanks to @good-karma who has published and developed esteem and thanks also to the best witnesses like @curie I am very impressed to hear your story from the steemians.

By @mullia

Sort:  

i use esteem too, but still need more improvement

its still laggy in some devices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66