introduction

in #esteem6 years ago

hallo all stemenian friend,

I am a newcomer in the world of social media steemit, after 1 more Sunday I wait for confirmation from the new steemit last night I get approval to be able to join this steemit.

therefore I will introduce myself.
name : Muna Aceh
place of birth : jambo mosque
age: 30 year
account name : muna-aceh

maybe this is a glimpse of my biography, direction and guidance I really expect from other stemenian who have joined first

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@muna-aceh, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97