THE NATURE GIVES ENOUGH FOR OUR NEEDS, BUT NOT EVER ENOUGH FOR OUR GREED/. LANDSCAPE IN PHOTOGRAPHY

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

WHAT DO YOU CALL THESE, HEAVEN OR PARADISE?

Good afternoon my esteemians. How is the day treating you righnow? All best wishes to you and me. Thankful for every thing we have today. We live on earth surrounding with beautiful scenery. Here some photos I share with you all. I Took these with my fashioned only smart phone Lenovo, location around Lhokseumawe small town, Blang Mangat district. Wish you like them. Let's Joy the results of my work. Here we go:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

In flat word I would like to say that, "do not forget, Joy your beautiful life, because the life Is so short.

Wisewords says:

THE NATURE GIVES ENOUGH FOR OUR NEEDS, BUT NOT EVER ENOUGH FOR OUR GREED.

Thanks for stopping by in my Blog. Keep steem on. Have great days.

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 42.81% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @munawire!

This post received an upvote with x2.5bid.
Information about my upvote service here
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks for using the service and your waiting @munawire !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75