Everything I do For you to love me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Be in your heart A gift to me Experience your love
A pain for me I desire my desire I tried to get to know you

Our differences It's impossible to get together
Away at the bottom of my heart It's all hard to end
Inside is my love Unable to change your nature

I'm bored with your slalu attitude Ignore Everything I do For you to love me But I will not end it This love affair Because you're so profitable For me for my life

Sort:  

I can't give a reason why I love you?
Because my love don't need one.
And you should love me not for what I do for you but because of what I'm.
Love grow, love evolve, it just happen and it is wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56