who is mistaken about the meaning of dreams

in #esteem6 years ago

image


just go save me your shadow here as a poem that tells about you and me let for the sake of this fantasy
when I realize you are created no longer for me

I should not fill my heart with love for you
which is now ruining my life because only you understand my soul who is mistaken about the meaning of dreams which is where I stand up to lift you up

Should I blame this life that brings you and me together just tug from my hug

I should not fill my heart with love for you
which is now ruining my life because only you understand my soul who is mistaken about the meaning of dreams which is where I stand up to lift you up

that I've ever loved more than the love itself
the love I'm forced to do the sins I'm late to regret

I should not fill my heart with love for you which is now ruining my life because only you understand my soul who is mistaken about the meaning of dreams
which is where I stand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71