cold melon syrup

in #esteem6 years ago

fresh drinks are a favorite of many people, especially I myself like to drink cold water like I drink that is here. this drinking water melon flavor, this water is called melon syrup, melon syrup on the fruit with melon into a melon flavored syrup.

image

image

image

image

image

tonight the temperature in the region of Aceh is 25 degrees Celsius but the taste is very hot whether I own the hot hence out i kewarung drink cold water melon syrup.

image

image

image

image

these are the steemit friends I can tell you about the drinking water I drink.

Sort:  

I try this evening

I think i know what it tastes like. hahaha.. the cat is looking at melon drink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55