Photography Coming home at dawn

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @Muntasir643 in this morning I will share the story of my trip was hopefully friends who are in stimeet like with how I work this one of his photos you can see below


image


image


The picture is just plain sweet photo snobs, I was early morning romance with my boyfriend his person, very busy, but I joined them because we went alone there is no friends, so I join, this trip was really good for me because there are many friends we meet here


Here is my work for this morning, about my trip this morning I hope you guys like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo using the Xiaomi redmi 5A camera phone


acehmacro

by @Muntasir643


follow @Muntasir643

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72