Photography Forest hair.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet good afternoon all this afternoon meet again with me @Muntasir643 I will share a little story about this forest hair fruit I hope you like the way I work


image


image


This forest hair is one of the unique fruits that we can eat, because in this forest hairy fruits there is a small little child like a fruit, and this fruit is where I am, and there in the forest where I am, because the fruit of this hair easy to find as long as in the forest I find this forest hairs beside my grandmother's house


image


image


This is the result of my work for the forest hair fruit of this photo you can see above this best friend who is in stimeet like to work my way this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @Muntasir643


follow @Muntasir643

Sort:  

Wow, what a peculiar looking fruit. Could you describe the taste?

Great photos too!

Congratulations @muntasir643! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69