The story of my life past and present

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemian friends. Good night all. Tonight I want to share some of my photos about my old life that looks like a normal kid only. Maybe you've seen other people who simple hana yes so my life


image


image


My life used to be a kid who often likes to walk but I, wherever I like to walk, come to a crowded place, can see anything, pandagan and others, like to sit crowded crowded join to be heppy, but now I already do not like roads anymore because I, prefer to sit playing stimeet, because I am now a stimeet lovers


This is the result of my life first and I now you can see for yourself, thank you for reading my posting post


follow @Muntasir643

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66