forgotten beauty

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all
I know every post I have something wrong in the text that I write, it's a mistake because I do not sanggub mastering the vocabulary of your language
I hope you can understand, my shortcomings, because my goal is very good, that is for me to share, every beautiful place that I visit to you, and the world, as you see in this post,


image


this country does have a natural beauty, but it needs to be preserved, pretty much beautiful places in this country, not yet fully functional, maximal, so I try to introduce all the beautiful places so there are visitors, to protect it all, and I apologize if there is a mistake in the text that I write this, thank you


image


Follow me @musteem01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68