From?????

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
I always try
to strengthen the heart
from you who have not yet returned

there is one belief
that keeps me going
this waiting is definitely paid

look at me, darling
who are already struggling
waiting for you to come
fetch you home

remember dear slalu
My heart is yours
I will not leave
waiting for you here
stay here

if not to you
I do not know anymore
on whom I miss this I give
on whom I miss this I give

look at me, darling
who are already struggling
waiting for you to come
fetch you home

remember dear slalu
My heart is yours
I will not leave
waiting for you here
here

look at me, darling
who are already struggling
waiting for you to come
fetch you home

remember dear slalu
My heart is yours
I will not leave
I will not leave
waiting for you here

Sort:  

Beautiful picture and text thank for sharing

Thanks again, I hope so too

Good luck to you:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66