Give me love

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

I'm not good at seducing
With the lyrics of my love song
Not because I can
Tuk steal your heart
But more than all
I'm just an ordinary person
Who has seriousness
Tuk gives soul
The star of the night, this beautiful sky
Not the size of my love death for you
But the lightning rushing rain
I'm always there to take care of you
But more than all
I'm just an ordinary person
Who has seriousness
Tuk gives soul
But more than all
I'm just an ordinary person
Who has seriousness
Tuk give soul (tuk give soul)
The star of the night, this beautiful sky
Not the size of my love death for you
But the lightning rushing rain
I'm always there to take care of you
Not the size of my love of death ooh
Not the size of my love love death

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73