Lured you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

I am a hard-hearted person
That never tasted
Softhearted up here
On the last wait
I meet you
Lured me

You are the sun that shines on the earth
And it will warm my heart oh .. oh ..
You are the morning dew that is washing the ground
And will refresh every tired my soul ..

I have been alone for a long time
Guided by footsteps
Trying to oppose the harshness of life
I admit..I can not hold back all
Tear down the hardness of my heart's wall

You are the rainbow that colored the sky
And will shadow my heart anxious ..oh ..oh ..
You are the night breeze that scatters
And it will hurt my happy days

You are the sun that shines on the earth
And it will warm my heart oh .. oh ..
You are the morning dew that is washing the ground
And will refresh every tired my soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71