My love

in #esteem6 years ago

image



image

I felt dead loved by a lover
never thought this could happen ooo
heart feels pained as you pass
go leave the love story in my heart

**
my love for you is not as high as the sky
fortunately you do not feel
my love to you i remember always
let me take it myself

I can not resist your footsteps
I can not keep you going
You already have with others
for your life later

I can not keep my eyes dry
I can not hold my pain
I was destroyed lost all my dreams

I can not resist your footsteps
I can not keep you going
You are lost with others
for your life later

I can not hold back my tears
I can not hold my sorrow
You have swallowed all my dreams
for your life later

I can not resist your footsteps
I can not keep you going
you too have been with another
for your life later

I can not hold back my tears
I can not hold my sorrow
I was destroyed only my dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73